4Minute Lyrics

4Minute :

  1. A Bitter Day [HyunA, G.NA, Junhyung]
  2. Attention [HyunA Solo]
  3. Badly
  4. Black Cat
  5. Bubble Pop [HyunA Solo]
  6. Chaos A.D
  7. Change (HyunA)
  8. Downtown [HyunA Solo]
  9. Femme Fatale
  10. First (Korean)
  11. Get on the Floor
  12. Huh (Hit Your Heart)
  13. Hot Issue
  14. I’m OK
  15. I Me My Mine
  16. Invitation
  17. Just Follow [HyunA feat. Block B’s Zico ver.]
  18. Mirror Mirror
  19. Muzik
  20. Over and Over
  21. Say My Name
  22. Shameless Lie (Lie to Me OST) [Heo Ga Yoon Solo]
  23. Superstar
  24. Volume Up
  25. What A Girl Wants
  26. Who’s Next

One comment on “4Minute Lyrics

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s